You need to log in to create posts and topics.

2018 Xmas 10 results

Below are the results of the 2018 Xmas 10 held on 23rd December 2018

My thanks to Janet Clapton, Liz Haliday and Ian Jones for Marshaling this event, and Keith Chandler for helping with putting the race signs out and helping with signing on.

Xmas 10 Mile tt 23/12/2018
Name Time
Jason Blenkarn 24:57
James Rix 26:12
Michael Thyer 26:51
Ian Kentsley 27:26
Mark Nichols 29:39
Malcomb Fisher 29:51
Mark Sykes 30:11
Howard Foskett 31:08
James Leighton 31:28
Steve Ratford 31:46
Peter Holroyd 33:29
Peter Bradshaw 36:36